Eau Claire Morning Rotary

To email one of our Officers or Board Members, just click on their Name:

President – Michael Kloss

President Elect – Michael Cohen

Past President – Lisa Blazek

Secretary – Jan Walker

Treasurer – Thomas Giles
Request for Reimbursement Form
Eau Claire Morning Rotary Fund Payment Authorization Form: Once a donation request
is approved by the membership, use this form to request payment by the Treasurer. It must
be signed by the President before payment can be made. Click here for the Donation Approval Form

Members Only Page - you will need a password to access this area

Morning Rotary - Committee Chairs

Club, Community & International Service – Allen Keniston & Jeff Sauter

Foundation Chair – Donnie Magadance

Vocational Service & Membership – Myrt Haugen

Youth Protection - Gary Giles

Member Recruitment – Myrt Haugen

Ethics & Initiative Chair – Allen Keniston

Website & Social Media Chair – Thomas Giles

Morning Rotary - Event Chairs

Super Beans - Michael Cohen